Absolutely Fabulous

Absolutely Fabulous

Nov. 12, 1992
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Hello This Is A Test

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 12, 1992
2Season 2 Jan. 27, 1994
3Season 3 Mar. 30, 1995
4Season 4 Aug. 31, 2001
5Season 5 Oct. 17, 2003
6Season 6 Dec. 25, 2011




Set in the world of fashion and PR, immature fun-loving mother Edina Monsoon and her best friend Patsy drive Eddie’s sensible daughter, Saffron, up the wall with their constant drug abuse and outrageous selfishness. Numerous in-jokes and heavy doses of cruel humour have made this series a cult hit in the UK and abroad.

Original title Absolutely Fabulous
TMDb Rating 7.6 73 votes
First air date Nov. 12, 1992
Last air date Jul. 23, 2012
Seasons 6
Episodes 39
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

2 Broke Girls
Drop Dead Diva
The Ranch
What We Do in the Shadows
Looney Tunes Cartoons
Better Call Saul
Tiny Toon Adventures
Future Man
Why Women Kill

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enable AD-Blocker 

Please enable ad-blocker for ads free and better experience.